Coogan's Run (1995)

Coogan's Run was a 1995 UK TV series featuring Steve Coogan as a series of odd characters living in the fictional town of Ottle. It was written by various people including Coogan, Patrick Marber, David Tyler, Graham Linehan, Arthur Mathews, Geoffrey Perkins and Henry Normal. The series consists of six self-contained stories, although Coogan's characters from the other episodes in the series make occasional cameo appearances.

Release Date: 1995-11-17
Seasons: 1
TMDb: 6/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 30 min
Buy Blu-Ray / DVD

Related Movies

2 Broke Girls
American Crime
The Tudors
Write one

Sorry, no results found.